info Construction is starting April 4th! Our entrance has currently moved. Please click here for more information.
About the Hospital


Board of Trustees

 The Humboldt County Memorial Hospital is governed by a seven member elected Board of Trustees.  Members include Rod Harklau, David Boswell, Scott Curran, Kevin Bornhoft, Ashley Emick, Pam Olson, and Natalie Wergeland.